Our Postal address:
Peoria Academy of Science
P.O. Box 3412   Peoria, IL 61612

Peoria Academy of Science Board Members:

President – Jim Travis
Vice President – Frank Hitchell
Secretary – Sara Tate
Treasurer – Mark Wright
Director – Mark DuBois
Director – Bill Cole
Director – Douglas Holmes
Director – Mike Rucker
Peoria Riverfront Museum Officer – Ann Schmitt
Scholarship – Dick Barthel

If you wish to contact us, please complete the form below: